Thursday, July 14, 2011

G M Hague eBook Competition

Aussie horror author, G.M. Hague has just released his back cataogue of novels as eBooks, available through Smashmouth and Amazon. Check out the release notice here

The catalogue includes old favourites including;  Ghost Beyond Earth, A Place To Fear, Voices of Evil, the Devil's Numbers, Missing Pieces, And in The Morning. There is also two new releases; Ghost Tales: Four Stories Of The Dead Among Us and A Clean Kill.

For your chance to win a copy of each of G.M.Hague's eBooks send an entry to The Fringe Magazine at answering the following question;

In 25 words or less, tell us why you want a copy of all 8 eBooks.

Put the following in the subject line of your entry G.M.Hague eBook Competition

Competition Closes 20th July 2011

Links to purchase these eBooks directly

Ghost Beyond Earth

A Place to Fear

Voices of Evil

The Devil's Numbers

Missing Pieces

And In The Morning

Ghost Tales: Four Stories Of The Dead Among Us:

A Clean Kill

No comments: